Latest Guest Reviews

As we own two villas, right next to each other, the reviews below are from guests that have stayed at either Villa Jasmine or Villa Malee.

Here we're showing reviews for stays in 2024 plus a further 5yrs back...

Switch To All Reviews Instead

Kelly Stevens, Australia

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

Our stay at Villa Malee and Jasmine for our group of 10 for Christmas and New Year was absolutely amazing. The pictures we saw online were exactly what we found when we arrived. We have never stayed in a Villa on our previous trips but we will not hesitate to book again. Your team who looked after us whilst we there were so welcoming and accommodating. Muay is a fabulous cook. The welcome spread she prepared for us after a very long flight was much appreciated. The dinner we had while there was one of the best meals we had while in Phuket. We used Otto Tour and Travel to arrange several day trips and found his services to be exceptional. His drivers were always on time and the tours he recommended were great. I would have no hesitation to recommend Villa Malee and Villa Jasmine to anyone considering a trip to Phuket. Happy New Year to you and your family.

January 2024

Douglas Tze Ho, Singapore

We are having a lovely time

We stayed in Villa Malee in December 2023 for 3 nights. We had a fabulous stay there. The villa was well appointed with books, games, TVs, fully equipped kitchen and comfortable rooms. The villa also had a beautiful infinity edge pool. It was extremely relaxing dipping in the pool and enjoying the fantastic view of the sun descending into the Andaman Sea. There was also a beautiful viewing deck with great views of the Kata area. I enjoyed doing HIIT on the deck! The staff were attentive and provided fantastic service. They cooked a sumptuous breakfast and dinner for us each day. The location of the villa was superb. Close enough to Kata beach yet far from the maddening crowd. Brian was a superb host!

December 2023

Joe and Laura Taylor, Canada

PAMPERED IN PHUKET (5 Stars)

From dealing with the owner Brian he answered any questions right away and was so accommodating, to the house manager Noi who made you feel so welcome and made sure you had everything you needed, and then the amazing staff that took care of you like you always lived there. They all made this an incredible 10 day stay. We were pampered every step of the way starting with the limo ride from the airport. The staff attended to every need, the food was outstanding, just can't say enough about the Jasmine Villa. Highly recommend staying there , will definitely return.

December 2023

Eileen Wen Feng Tan, Singapore

A BIG SHOUT OUT

A big shout out to Khun Noi and her team in serving us throughout our stay in Villa Jasmine. Thanks Brian too for having such a lovely investment and concept for tourist like us to visit Phuket. The dinners prepared are relatively huge portion and well cooked. My family really enjoyed thenselves very much, especially my dad who celebrated his 75 years old birthday at the Villa. We had asked Khun Noi to help decorate the place and prepared cake/wine. All was well managed within my budget. It was really a great experience in Phuket. Khun Noi was also helpful to recommend the driver from Otto and masseuses to us. It really eased my mind for so much consideration. Thanks to the whole team. Highly recommend anyone to try out their service.

November 2023

Sati Dhillon, UK and Canada

FEELS LIKE HOME

Brian and his team made us feel at home straight away, especially Khun Noi and Muay. The Food was prepared very well, with a great selection and generous portions. All the staff at the villa were polite and helpful. Would definitely love to return.

November 2023

Bella - Korea

11 people had a very happy time at Villa Malee and Villa Jasmine

여행하는 동안 빌라 말례와 자스민에서 11명이 너무나 행복한시간을 보냈습니다 방이넉넉해서 남았어요 쿤노이 그리고 모는 스텝분들께 감사를 드립니다 너무나 친절하셨고 빌라도 너무나 깨끗하게 관리해주셨습니다 호텔보다 더 좋은 서비스를 받았습니다 매일 청소해주시고 수건도 매일 교체해주셨어요 스텝분들이 해주시는 음식은 다른 식당보다 훌륭했습니다 가격도 너무나 저렴했습니다 양도 넉넉합니다 첨에 모르고 너무 많이 주문했는데 쿤노이가 많다고 조절까지 해주었습니다 너무나 만족스러운 푸켓여행이었습니다 브라이언 덕분입니다 푸켓여행 또 가게되면 꼭 다시 방문할겁니다 다시한번 쿤노이와 모는 스텝분들께 감사드립니다

During our trip, 11 people had a very happy time at Villa Malee and Villa Jasmine. We booked both villas. The rooms were spacious. I would like to thank Khun Noi and the staff. They were very kind and kept the Villas very clean. We received better service than a hotel. Cleaning was done every day and towels were provided every day. The food prepared by the staff was better than other restaurants. The price was very reasonable and the portions were generous. I didn't know at first and ordered too much, but they even adjusted it because there was too much. Thank you Khun Noi. It was a very satisfying Phuket trip. Thanks to Brian. I will visit Phuket again. I will definitely visit the Villas again. Thank you again to Khun Noi and the staff.

October 2023

Baiming, Hong Kong

Best chefs in Phuket!

非常惊喜的一次入住,Villa Jasmine和我以往入住的民宿都不一样,别墅拥有普吉一流水平的主厨(没有夸张,我已经在普吉岛呆了20天了)和酒店式的标准服务。别墅一共有四名工作人员,但她们非常尊重客人隐私,不会令人感觉到不适。每天都有清理房间,可以随便使用厨房,厨具非常齐全,并且饭后员工还会来帮我们清理。管家Khun Noi非常贴心,可以帮忙预约车辆,按摩,出海等等,通过WhatsApp可以随时交流,英语十分流利不用担心交流。

October 2023

Andrew & Jenny Sharp, UK

We particularly enjoyed being treated and cooked for by Muay and the team!

Wonderful property with everything we needed and easy access to all of Phuket. We particularly enjoyed being treated and cooked for by Muay and the team! We were even able to get Aloe Vera massages booked to sooth our sunburn right on site. Nothing was too much or too difficult to arrange. Going with adult children can be a challenge, and this villa certainly didn’t disappoint with its spacious layout and plenty of areas for relaxation and privacy.

August 2023

Linda, Vera, Kathe and Rosemary, Antibes, France and Canberra, Australia

We have had the most amazing time at Villa Jasmine.

The staff have been amazing and really took care of us. They are so kind and any requests we had were handled very efficiently and always with a smile. The villa is absolutely perfect. The location is great and we had everything we needed. We will definitely recommend the villa to our friends and we will definitely come back :-)

August 2023

Honglin Xu, China

小朋友们在泳池玩得十分开心。

服务很好,有厨师,有管家,按摩美甲都可以叫上门服务,晚餐烧的很好吃。小朋友们在泳池玩得十分开心。唯一美中不足,最后一天水泵坏了,水供应出了一些问题,造成一些不便。
Brian's response: 我很高兴红琳和她的朋友们喜欢茉莉花别墅。 我们对最后一天主水泵坏了感到非常抱歉,我的工作人员试图进行临时维修,但那天是政府假期(母亲节),我们直到第二天才能购买新的主水泵。 尽管如此,还是感谢您给予的五颗星,我们希望您很快能再次回来 - 我们将提供免费晚餐供大家说声抱歉!

August 2023

Haokai Xue, Shanghai

Beautiful and Comfortable

My family and I had a wonderful stay at Villa Malee. The villa was beautiful and comfortable, with plenty of space for all of us. We really appreciated the well-equipped kitchen, private pool, and proximity to Kata Beach. Everything was clean and well-maintained. Although the villa was a short walk from the beach, we really enjoyed being up on the hillside. The views were beautiful and the air was so fresh and clean. It was also very peaceful and private compared to being right on the beach. The service was excellent - the staff were so thoughtful and attentive to our needs. The dinner provided was absolutely delicious. A highlight for us was the swimming pool, which we made good use of during our stay. Despite being a little away from the beach, the tranquil setting, top-notch service, tasty food, and pool made this a wonderful place to stay. We thoroughly enjoyed Phuket and our experience at Villa Malee exceeded our expectations. We will happily recommend it to any friends or family looking for a high-quality villa accommodation near Kata Beach.

August 2023

Ingrid, The Gold Coast, Australia

5 STARS

Our group of 8 adults occupied this magnificent villa very comfortably. The 4 assigned maids went above and beyond their duties, they were extremely courteous and unobtrusive and made delicious breakfasts every day 🍌🍍🥭🍎🥯🥞🥓🍳👌. Our concierge Kuhn Noi was a delight and organised a wonderful birthday lunch on our last day. Truly grateful to all for a fabulous stay. The best place in Phuket is the top deck of the villa (you'll see what I mean when you get there). The villa is built on quite a steep hillside, if walking to and from, you should have reasonable fitness. Golfers? Worth noting the villa's owner is a member of Red Mountain and Loch Palm Golf clubs. 🥂

August 2023

May, China

Highly recommended!

The villa is so clean, comfort. Noi and her team work hard. They prepare most delicious food for breakfast and dinner. We have a great holiday. Thanks for all.

July 2023

Andre, Queensland, Australia

Fantastic experience

Villa Malee is great. We highly recommend it. Thank you for a great holiday.

July 2023

Jenny, NSW Australia

Excellent for eight guests (Four couples)

Villa Jasmine was excellent for eight adult guests. The staff were beautiful and couldn't do enough for us. It was nice sitting around the pool at night and not having to share it with other tourists. Nothing was a problem. We had a wonderful two weeks.

July 2023

Hans, Texas, USA

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We just stayed at Villa Malee at the end of a 2 week trip to Cambodia and Thailand. Brian the owner communicated regarding the process and all in all, everything was easy and a perfect ending to our vacation. The staff are incredibly talented and attentive. Noi, the manager responds to any question at any time almost immediately. The house was spotless and is cleaned daily by the staff. Muay, the cook is amazing. Whatever you ask her to prepare is done perfectly and she is a sweet woman. It was my wife's favorite part of the vacation.

July 2023

Suhail, Saudi Arabia

Wonderful Villa

Wonderful Villa

July 2023

Katrina Kristiansn. Florida, USA

Amazing Stay From Start to Finish

We have stayed in many vacation homes around the world, Villa Malee surpassed them all. Communication with Brian was excellent. Cannot say enough good things about the Staff. Some of the most kind and caring people you will ever meet. They all took such great care of us. Fabulous cooks! They were like little fairies that just seemed to know when you needed something and would magically appear. The Villa itself was immaculate in every way. Comfortable beds and lots of nice linens. Plenty of hot water with good pressure. The pool was crystal clear and cleaned each morning. Good location with short walk into town. However, taxis were cheap and quick to arrive. We appreciated the security safes found in each bedroom. Truthfully, never felt the need to use them, as we felt entirely secure with the staff. Highly recommend Brian's lovely home. You won't be sorry you stayed here. Thank you so much to Khun Noi, Mhoo, Mhee, Natty, and my very special gem, Moay. It was difficult driving away with them waving us goodbye. A tearful and heart-warming moment. And thank you, Brian, for providing such a wonderful stay!

June 2023

Jason Widner, Washington

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Amazing vacation stay at Villa Malee. The staff were very attentive and made sure that our stay was exactly what we wanted! Brian and Khun Noi were very friendly and responsive as well. We have already booked our return trip and we highly recommend this property for any group looking to be spoiled. Thank you Brian!

April 2023

Laurent Lamarlere, London

Villa as described

As described, great villa, great location with lots of restaurants and beautiful beaches to go to. Also, a super friendly staff that made our stay peaceful throughout the entire stay, especially for the kids! Highly recommended!

April 2023

Vivian, China

The chef's cooking was delicious!

我们在别墅入住了一周,感觉很不错,厨师做的菜特别好吃,我们吃了好几次,每次都很喜欢,女佣每天都打扫房间,整理床铺,管家也很贴心,为我们提供很多便利服务。

April 2023

David Cronk - Singapore

Second visit

This is the second time we’ve stayed at Brian’s home and it was just as wonderful as the first time. We’d not hesitate to come back or recommend his place to friends! The staff are amazing and looked after us so well. A great spot for families, a group of friends…close to the beach and anything you could need.

April 2023

Mohit Bhatia - Surrey, Canada

The Villa is excellent

Neat with all the amenities. Food is cooked on premise and tastes wonderful. Thai and western dishes. We had most of the meals at the villa. Noi and team take care of all your preferences. We made good use of the swimming pool - which is well maintained. Highly recommended and would definitely visit again.

March 2023

Ling. Hong Kong

Staff very helpful

房东非常好,有任何问题都可以找她帮忙,非常愉快的体验。

March 2023

Laurence, Roger, Christelle, Denis and Dave. Tolochenaz , Switzerland

WONDERFUL STAY

Here we are all back after good trips. We would like to thank you for this wonderful stay in Villa Jasmine during which everything went very well. We have found your property as described - all of your description is correct. A special mention for your staff who took great care of us. The prepared meals were a real success. It's a standing ovation! If we have the opportunity, we will not hesitate to come back to you and we will not fail to recommend your villas to our acquaintances and friends. Thank you again for everything and good luck to you and your family.

March 2023

Mark Povalski, Michigan, USA

Coming back in 2025!

Hi Brian and Hi Prada, Both you and Prada have been very gracious hosts for all of us. Thanks for organizing the golf for me and the girls. All of your restaurants were big hits. You are very nice people. We will be back to Phuket in 2025 for at least four weeks, maybe longer. I will be communicating with you shortly to arrange staying here again. We had a wonderful time, the staff was very good and the car was surely needed.

March 2023

Summer Xia - Hong Kong

AMAZING STAY

Amazing stay at Villa Malee. Professional staff and nice environment. Host Brian is very welcoming and available at any time. I really envy his lifestyle in Phuket because it is exactly my dream lifestyle after retirement.

March 2023

Julie Wagstaffe - UK

Perfect!

We had a fabulous time at Villa Jasmine. The location, the luxurious property, the amazing staff, who couldn’t possibly do more. The food was so good, cooked by the staff that we ate in, as the food couldn’t be beaten, it was so special and relaxed. Anything we wanted and the lovely Noi sorted it for us, from booking taxis, boat trips and even showed us how to cook authentic Thai food. Honestly I can’t recommend the Villa enough. Also If you like golf, you couldn’t be in better company than with Brian and Prada, who looked after our party so well.

February 2023

Alistair Cochran - Hong Kong

We loved the stay at Villa Jasmine.

We were a party of 2 families each with 3 small kids. In total 10 of us. From booking through checkin, during the stay and check out we were totally taken care of by Brian and his team. The villa is managed day to day by Khun Noi who has 3 staff available for any request. Breakfasts, lunches and dinners were prepared and cooked. In my opinion the food in the villa was as good if not better than anything outside we could have found - the ingredients freshly bought and meals were all our Thai favourites plus some new ones we hadn't tried before. The villa itself is lovely, the location is walkable to Kata Beach and outside the hustle enough to unwind and relax. The kids loved the pool and the adults loved the beautiful sunsets with a few drinks after a long day. We cannot recommend this place enough, you won't be disappointed ! Will come back soon I hope!

January 2023

Alex Bruce Cookham - UK

Would highly recommend this property and the staff 5stars!

Stunning property with amazing views out to the ocean. Very comfortable living space. Highly recommend this villa, the staff were very attentive and very friendly. Catered for all our needs. can't fault the stay.

January 2023

Steve Antcliffe - UK

What an amazing 6 star villa!

Furnished and equipped to the highest standard. The pool is so relaxing and to have this just outside your superluxury living area is sheer heaven. The photos you see on the website are actually as it is, no wide angle lens or photo shop. Staff are friendly and efficient, no job too much for them. Brian is the perfect host as well. I suppose the best thing you could say about a holiday villa is that you want to return. Well I don't want to return , I want to live here!!

December 2022

Tiffany Paton-Phillips - Germany

Villa Malee has everything you could ever want for a luxury holiday and so much more!

We were lucky enough to spend 2 weeks at this amazing villa in Phuket recently. Villa Malee has everything you could ever want for a luxury holiday and so much more! Villa Malee staff are fantastic. There is an extensive menu of delicious Thai specialities but they can also make some tasty Western dishes too. Nothing is too much trouble. The four bedrooms are downstairs from the main living area and pool, this means that they keep nice and cool. The raised area above the pool is perfect to sip something chilled as you watch the sun set. It truly is a magical place.

October 2022

Birgitte Vahl Valbæk - Denmark

Vacation of your dreams

We have been to Villa Jasmine and Villa Malee twice and it already feels like our second home. Being recognized by Khu Noi on arrival and a smiling team is the best start you could wish for. They are always ready to help and make the holiday as pleasant as possible. There are many good restaurants in Phuket - but the best is 'at home'. On behalf of ourselves, our kids and grandkids and the rest of the family members – best place to spend a vacation. See you again, Brian and Khu Noi

August 2022

Jeremy and Alessandra Dixon - Dubai

OUR EIGHTH VISIT

The fact that we have just returned from our 8th visit to Villa Jasmine tells you that it ticks all the boxes when it comes to the perfect holiday accommodation and then some. We happily stumbled on the website for Jasmine and its sister house Malee some 13 years ago and it’s been our tropical home away from home ever since. We love being able to spread out and have personal space and enjoy eating and drinking at supermarket prices; only we are not the ones doing the shopping or cooking—truly the best of both worlds!

Believe the glowing reviews you read below – it’s all true, and yes the house does look like the pictures which is not something that can be said of a lot of accommodation advertised online nowadays.

Brian is a friendly and efficient host to deal with and house manager Khun Noi is a gem who can answer any question, book any trip and solve any problem. The live-in staff keep the villa spotless and can cook the most delicious meals on request.

Having toured Phuket extensively over our many visits we can confirm that Kata really is the ideal location; a quieter “village “ type atmosphere with a truly beautiful beach but yet a short drive to nightlife or the historic old town.

Thanks Jasmine team, a wonderful visit as usual; see you again soon.

August 2022

Claire Dore - UK

Loved Villa Jasmine. And the girls were amazing. Thank you for everything

Thank you for the most incredible stay. Villa Jasmine was beautiful. Very comfortable. Great pool. And amazing staff to look after us.

August 2022

Jan and family - Denmark

NOTHING TO IMPROVE

the Staff and Khu Noi took very good care of us, as always. We had a fantastic time in the villas and the families were very pleased, so very sad to say there is nothing to improve 😉 Thanks for this time, we hope to see you and the fantastic Villas again 🙏🏻

July 2022

Chekib & Family - Hong Kong

We stayed at villa Jasmine for 6 weeks

A very comfortable house for a long stay. As a family of 5, with 3 children. Our stay was very comfortable, and we felt at home from the beginning. The villa is spacious and very well equipped. The view from the terrace and swimming pool over Kata is very nice. The service from the on-site maid, Mon, and especially from Noi, was excellent. We didn’t have access to a washing machine, which would have been helpful while staying for so long. On the other side it’s easy to get laundry done outside. In all a very good stay and would highly recommend Villa Jasmine.
Response from Brian:
Hi Chekib, Great that you and your family enjoyed your long stay in Villa Jasmine. We change all linen, bedding and towels at least every three days, so our washing and drying machines are virtually always in use. Our laundry service does a wonderful job with your laundry returned within 24 hours, washed, dried and carefully pressed for less than 3 US Dollars per kilo - it is fantastic value. Having said that, if I had known you wanted to use the washing machines yourself, I would of course said yes - the message never got to me. I have now told Khun Noi that if guests wish to use the washing machines themselves, they must be permitted to do so!

May 2022

Aude & Cédric, Hong Kong

Our family has had a great six weeks stay in Villa Malee

Thank you very much for your diligence and kindness. We have also warmly thanked the staff, the ladies in the house, the handy man and of course Noi. They are truly helpful, great and nice people. We have really enjoyed our stay, the kids were very happy, and we have had a very nice family time together - some refreshing and enjoyable moments after 2 years of painful Covid background. By the way we have used Five Star Marine for our boat trips, and they were really professional and nice, with a decent price, a great tip from you. Thank you very much Brian again, and our best wishes.

April 2022

Sharon and Michael, England

Superb Host

Brian is a superb host of two villas, Villa Malee and Villa Jasmine in Kata, Phuket. From the moment we arrived at Villa Jasmine, we were treated so special by all the staff at the Villa, namely Muay, Mon, Mhoo and Khun Noi the Manager. They were all there to greet us on our arrival. The villa is set on a hillside; therefore the views are spectacular looking out towards Kata and the sea beyond, with beautiful sunsets on a nighttime. As the Villa is designed to make the most of these views, the living quarters are all upstairs, with a beautiful infinity pool with Jacuzzi and elephant fountain, leading from every open door to the outside. There is a beautiful sunbathing area with beds and mattresses and umbrellas for shade, and a separate shaded area with seating also. The pool also has a children's pool attached to it, so it is ideal for families with children. There is an outside shower which is very handy and an inside toilet upstairs. On this same floor was a magnificent kitchen, with everything you could possibly need to cook your own meals, although staff were on hand to do this for you if you so wished. An enormous dining room table was also next to the kitchen, which is perfect for family meals/or get togethers. Also, on this floor is a large sitting room with two large sofas and what looked like a mini library, with many books that guests could read to pass their time away in absolute tranquility. There was also a large television in this room. Downstairs, there are four beautiful en-suite bedrooms, each with their own television, leading off from a large entrance hall, absolutely perfect if staying with family, as everyone has their own personal space. We stayed at the Villa for nearly six weeks, and it was the most relaxing, tranquil place we have ever encountered. Muay and Mon were there in a heartbeat if you needed them and Khun Noi was available 24/7 by phone, if you needed her, which was very reassuring. Our time at the Villa absolutely flew by. We had our last few days in another hotel before we had to leave for England and were so surprised when Khun Noi arrived at our hotel, wishing us both the best before our return home, but still offering that if we needed any help, she was still there for us on the other end of the phone. Thanks to Brian and all the staff at Villa Jasmine for making our holiday so perfect and we hope to stay again in the future.

March 2022

Artur Olszewski, CHICAGO, U.S.A

Beautiful, amazing and truly a Zen like place

First of all, I really want to thank you for everything and the five star hospitality at your place. It was an Experience I will never forget. That said I don't know where to begin ! So, I'll just start by saying that for me the most beautiful thing was the vibe that your villa offers ! It's a calm and pleasant place ,,, I really love it! Also, I really enjoyed the cooking that the staff did for us it was amazing five star cheffing! We didn't want to leave and truly this experience changed my life perspective forever! Staff !!! Where to begin love love love So polite and really professional to the maximum ! We will be back next year and really hoping to be able to book with you for the whole stay ! Brian again thank you very much for everything and for letting us enjoy your beautiful, amazing and truly a Zen like place ! It's everything and more that we could wished for ! Till next time my friend stay healthy, safe and good luck to you!

February 2022

Andy, Florida, USA.

I cannot recommend it enough .... We LOVED our stay here!!

The stay at the Jasmine villa was nothing short of amazing. With wonderful staff ready to fulfill our needs at the moment's notice, beautiful, clean rooms and private setting. We all felt like in paradise and agreed to stay here again whenever back in Phuket. I can't recommend it enough, LOVED IT!! There was absolutely nothing that we didn't like about our stay at the villa.

February 2022

Gary, London

Brian and his partner Prada are genuinely 1st class hosts

There is a team here at Villa Malee who will cater for your every need. Villa Malee is amazing with its beautiful pool made for relaxing if you just don't want to go out. The girls who work at the Villa cleaning, cooking, or shopping for you are 5*+ with the manageress Khun Noi on basically 24hr standby should you need any help with anything. They are just fantastic!! If you're thinking of booking it, don't hesitate just do it, you will not regret it. This is my 17th year coming to Thailand and I have just spent two weeks in Villa Malee. This has been my most memorable trip by far because of these guys. I will be back 100% for real to stay here at this amazing Villa. Brian is also well connected along with Prada to pretty much every golf course on Phuket and has introduced me to some new golfing friends so if golf is your poison, then you are in for a treat. I can't thank the whole team enough for how good they have made my stay here. Thank you all so much.

December 2021

Allison Blancho, France

The Staff was extremely kind and discreet

Good Morning dear Brian, Thank you very much for your email. We had a wonderful family stay at Villa Malee. The staff was extremely kind & discreet, and the service was impeccable. The Villa itself is very convenient for a family and we very much enjoyed the location close to Kata Beach. I will write to Inspiring Villas too. Thank you again and see you soon 🙂

November 2021

Simron Rayat, Australia

None of the travellers with me were affected by the coronavirus

It was good to see so many facilities in Thailand providing hand sanitises. We were all welcomed back into the country with no problems. Our stay at Villa Jasmine was excellent. Your hospitality and the staff friendliness was the standout qualities of the villa. Thank you for allowing us to stay at Villa Jasmine.

March 2020

Loren & Heather Cantrell, Bozeman, Montana, U.S.A.

Ocean Views from luxury private pool, full staff including chef and concierge

We just returned from a week at Villa Malee, and there just isn't enough praise we can give! From the minute you book, to safely arriving back home, the owner Brian is in contact making sure everything is seamless! Immediately walking off of the plane we were greeted by our driver and swiftly whisked away to our paradise. The house is spacious and impeccably clean. The house staff Muay, Mon, and the house manager Noi are beyond 5 star! They cook the most amazing food and pamper you in every way. Every ride and outing was promptly taken care of without a moments hesitation. From water, to a cooler full of refreshments by the pool........they do not miss a thing. We are a family of 5 and parents and each child had their OWN room and bathroom. I honestly cannot imagine our time in Phuket being anywhere other than Villa Malee! It is far better than any resort! Do not hesitate , you cannot go wrong booking ANY of Brians properties!

March 2020

Asta Uvsitalo and the crew, Finland

The Villa Jasmine was everything we expected

It was in a peaceful area. The rooms were good size as they show in the pictures. It was clean and neat. Kitchen was always clean and upstairs was spacious. The pool was a good size and the view was amazing. The cooks made amazing dinners :) the pool's cold box was always full of drinks. :) we were a family of 8 people and we had a great time in Villa jasmine. Laundry left in the morning and came back super clean next day. Air con worked in every room, upstairs you didn't really need it. Nice breeze every now and then blows in from the pool area. Close distance to the Kata and Karon beach, and not even that far from Patong beach. Every day sun shining to the pool. Everything from booking to arriving and accommodation and leaving went great. Khun Noi was always available and ready to help. When you think of a holiday! This is the kind it is supposed to be. Thank you for the amazing holiday in your amazing villa! :)

March 2020

Tricia Wiley. UK

Highly recommend! You will NOT be disappointed!

If you book to stay here you will not be disappointed! The owner, Manager and team look after your every need and go above and beyond! The property is exceptionally clean and well maintained. The pool is lovely and warm and cleaned daily. There is a fantastic chill out area which is out of the sun which we maximised in the evenings to relax. The kitchen is modern and has everything you need. Bedrooms and ensuites were perfect and had both ceiling fans and aircon. From first booking Brian the owner was brilliant with exceptional communication. He even arranged a few rounds of golf for us with him and his partner along with club hire at a reasonable cost. On arrival the welcome was amazing and we felt at home and taken care of. Nothing was too much even popping to the shop to buy some wine for us! We ate at the villa several nights and it is better than any restaurant food and we were only charged the cost of the food which was very reasonable. Meuy who stayed at the property with us was discreet but there when we needed her. Arranging for washing to be done at a very low cost and even doing some ironing. We rented the Villa for a birthday celebration and they helped organise everything including a yummy cake! Noi the Manager checked in with us on a regular basis and helped us to organise excursions and gave us great recommendations. I have nothing negative to say and if you want to have the most wonderful holiday then this is the place to go! We will certainly be going back very soon! Worth every penny! Thank you to all the team for their hard work and for making it a holiday of a lifetime! Exceptional!

March 2020

Tim Collier, Bangkok, Thailand

Great villa, great location, great service

The team at the villa went out of their way to ensure we had everything we needed to make the holiday fun and relaxing. The breakfast and dinners cooked for us were fantastic. We had a great stay at the villa. The place is great and Khun Noi and the team went out of their way to ensure we were well looked after. We were particularly impressed with the standard of the breakfast and dinners. The food was much better than many hotels and restaurants we have visited. Thanks for letting us stay. We hope to be back again in the future.

February 2020

Ari Ojala Party, Turku, Finland

This was our eleventh time in Thailand and one of the best!

Our Holiday was perfect and everything went well. Villa Malee was very clean and just suitable for us. Meals were very tasty and the staff was very friendly and professional. This was our eleventh time in Thailand and one of the best! Greetings to the staff for their good service and thanks to you for the quick replies to my mails. We may be back!

February 2020

Agnes Sablow, Philadelphia, USA

Ocean Views from luxury private pool, full staff including chef and concierge

As described and Professionally Well Done. The owner Brian was a joy to work with; he was professional from the start, with promptness and accurate information. The property was as advertised, innkeeper/concierge manager was as equally communicative via WhatsApp and the professional staff was responsive and friendly. I felt very safe working with HomeAway policy, but it was Brian’s professionalism that sealed the deal. The whole experience of our stay at Villa Jasmine, from the complimentary Airport Transfer of day one to the day we left 7 days later, was flawless, comfortable and enjoyable. The property is easy to get to (it is an hour ride from airport without traffic); 5 minutes to beautiful Kata Beach, Promthrep Cape, 10 minutes to Old Phuket Town, Chalong Marina (all kinds of boat rides), 1/2 hour to various animal shows/rides and an elephant sanctuary. Quiet enough to avoid too many tourists (like Patong Beach), but not short of night markets and good restaurants. The kiddie's pool, efficient kitchen and updated utilities helped make the stay with children, and various generations of families, easy. The Concierge, Khun Noi, is just a WhatsApp text and call away for requests and answers. Our vacation was also made easier with the villa recommended tour company; reasonable prices too. Definitely will work with Brian again should we decide to visit Phuket again. Highly recommended

February 2020

Jk Rymbai, India

This is a Must Try place to stay in Phuket

Great place and wonderful staff you have there. Last but not the least the best dinner ever!

February 2020

Sam & Emma Belo, NSW, Australia

Relax beside your Sea View Infinity Pool, personal chef and staff will provide

My extended family and I (5 adults and 2 children 4yo and 18mths) spent 7 nights at Villa Jasmine. From the first night we arrived there was no issues and everything was catered for. After a long plane trip and 1 hr bus ride we arrived at the villa and dinner and drinks were there waiting for us. Every day and night after continued to be so easy. The day before we would tell our in-house maids what we liked for dinner and breakfast (some nights we just told them to choose) and what time. After that they did the rest. The food was simply amazing and better than any local cuisine and easier. Depending on what we chose for dinner the price was about $70 - $80AUD for 5 dishes (whole fish, fried rice, veggies, curries, stir fry....etc). That’s for all of us. Just great value. And the drinks were cheaper then on the street. You can’t go wrong with this place. We will be coming back. Overall the bill was $1200AUD each adult (5). Which included Breakfast, Dinner, Accomodation, any special requests (like sparkling water, ice cream) and beer and soft drink. Spirits can also be purchased however we didn’t go there. However prices were responsible. The rooms were spacious and cleaned everyday. Each room had an en-suite so everyone had there space. A baby cot and high chair was provided also. The rooms are downstairs and living/dining/pool upstairs so no one gets disturbed. Noi (villa Manager) is always contactable via Whatsup or through the maids to organise anything you want. We had massages in the villa for 100baht ($5AUD) more than on the street. It would cost us 400baht for a round trip to the shop. No brainer. Noi also organised tuk tuk at the drop of the hat and trips to the elephant sanctuary with tour operator Otto. The maids were so lovely and nothing was too much to ask. They were great with the kids and would play with them giving us a little break. We would like to thank Noi and her team for a fantastic week. Our family loved it.

January 2020

ANGEL P An, Ningbo, China

We shall come back again

总体很赞 很适合带老人和孩子一起度假。You can get everything under one roof We shall come back again

January 2020

Aparna Sharma, California, USA

I am pleased to write a 5 star review.

Our Phuket family trip couldn't have been better than this one. Brian and his whole crew - Noi, Nuch, Muay, and Mhoo were above and beyond in serving us, ensuring we are comfortable and enjoy every moment during our stay. The moment I confirmed the booking of Jasmine villa, Brian & Noi started communication via email/WhatsApp and were available for all my queries, making all the arrangements, services we needed during our stay NOI - She is so loving and light-hearted. She was our point of contact to get anything we needed in Phuket. We never had to worry about figuring out 'what, where, how.' You ask Noi, and she will make it available for you at very reasonable prices. NUCH - The best Thai food we ever had was from Nuch. We were a family of 6 adults & 2 kids. Thai is our favorite cuisine except my dad :). Since most of my family is vegetarian, Nuch modified her dishes, as per my instructions, to vegetarian dishes but still retained the authentic Thai flavors in the food. MUAY - Such a sweetheart with a big smile on her face all the time. She was helping Nuch in the kitchen with dishes and other household services MHOO - You will not see him a lot and might forget about him. But he is working behind the scene with getting all the groceries and anything you need from the market.

Breakfast was inclusive of the stay. We ate almost every dinner meal at the Villa prepared by Nuch at a very reasonable price. The total expense for six days( includes dinner, food/fruits from the supermarket, laundry, snacks, drinks, beer, etc.) was around USD 367( 11167 baht), which is so nominal for the services offered by Noi & her staff.

THANK YOU - Brian, Noi, Nuch, Muay, Mhoo, for making our stay a pleasant and memorable family trip. Whenever we plan a trip again to Phuket, will be staying at villa Jasmine or Malee.

I have already started recommending your Villa Jasmine to our friends and family 😊. We have been sharing our great experience and services your staff offered us.

Surely, you and your staff deserve five star ratings. Many thanks to your crew for making our stay and family vacation so pleasant and enjoyable in Phuket

January 2020

Siegrid Yu - USA

★★★★★

Can’t wait to come back sometime. Couldn’t have stayed at a better place. Staff was helpful, friendly and great cooks!

January 2020

Todd Humphries, Vancouver, Canada

Exceeded expectations!

Unbelievable family vacation. The owner Brian was outstanding dealing with leading up to the stay. The staff at the Villa (Muay and Mon) were the best! They were so respectful, professional and the best chefs in all of Thailand! The food was so good, I think we only ate out once. The villa was exactly as advertised. If you want to feel like royalty and truly settle into a once in a lifetime vacation book the Villa Malee or the Villa Jasmine through Brian...you will not be disappointed. Thanks again Brian!

January 2020

Carla Hyland. Singapore

Fantastic stay at Villa Jasmine

Our party, ranging from 70 years old to 2 years old had the most wonderful stay at Villa Jasmine. The property is perfect for young family’s with safe outdoors area, kids section of pool and bedrooms that are dark and quiet downstairs. The property is spacious, very well maintained and spotless. The real highlight was the cooking of the Villa staff who gave us the most amazing dinner each evening, and better than any restaurant we ate in. We ate and drank to our hearts content at hugely reasonable costs. We can’t thank the villa staff enough for a wonderful stay. We had the most wonderful stay, please thank your staff, they are amazing. The food they cooked was incredible, best I have had in my many visits to Thailand.

December 2019

Harold Washington, U.S.A.

AMAZING!!! *****

The staff, property, location, and views were all amazing!! If you are going to Phuket this is where you want to stay! My friends and I were 100% satisfied and we are already planning our next trip back to stay in this same property!

December 2019

Ali Rana - Dubai, UAE

The staff is beyond belief

Brian's Villa and everything that comes with it has easily been our best AirBnb. We were a group of 8 and each and everyone had a blast. The level of detail and caretaking done by the staff is beyond belief. Would 13/10 recommend to everyone else.

December 2019

Wendy Payne, Western Australia

Simply wonderful

We booked this villa for my moms birthday and had family coming from the UK to join us from Perth, Australia. The 4 family members that came from the UK were picked up in the morning and as Brain didn’t have a booking the previous night he kindly let them check in early at no extra cost. We arrived from Perth in the afternoon and as had our family in the morning, were greeted with a nice cold drink and a friendly smile by the 2 maids, Muay and Mohn. The villa was spotless and the amenities were great! The pool was lovely and clean (and maintained every day). We had a few meals cooked for us and they were amazing! Nothing was too much trouble for these girls who were always up early in the morning to set about cleaning and cooking our breakfasts. Noi,the housekeeper, was always available on what’s app when we needed anything and helped us to arrange food, shopping, taxis and tickets etc. Brian’s communication before we arrived was also excellent and answered any questions we had promptly and was very helpful. can’t recommend this villa highly enough and will be recommending it to our friends and will definitely stay there again. Thank you to the whole team for a very memorable holiday and wonderful experience

November 2019

Lucie Delassalle, France

Juste parfait.

Deux semaines passées entre amis. Excellent. Une adresse à recommander. Juste parfait.

November 2019

Aurélie Boquillon, Clairy Saulchoix. France

We'll be back to see you in the future

We had a great stay in your villa. Khun Noi was taking care of us, she is an exceptional person. We will leave a five star review. We'll be back to see you in the future. Thanks for everything.

November 2019

Mme Tytgat - Saisseval - France

Thank you so much for making our vacation a dream

Nous avons passés un moment magnifique et magique en Thaïlande. Le pays est magnifique les gens sont accueillants gentils souriants.... Votre villa est splendide, bien agencée. Le personnel est juste extraordinaire. Elles sont gentilles, dévouées, serviables, souriantes. Elles ont été extraordinaires avec mon fils. Bref, il n y a rien à redire tout est parfait, continuez ainsi. Merci mille fois d avoir fait de nos vacances, un rêve.

Hello, We had a wonderful and magical time in Thailand. The country is beautiful people are welcoming smiling kind .... Your villa is splendid, well arranged. The staff is just amazing. They are kind, dedicated, helpful, smiling. They were amazing with my son. In short, there is nothing to complain about everything is perfect, continue well. Thank you so much for making our vacation a dream.

November 2019

B. Grossman, Chicago, USA

You'll never want to stay at a hotel or resort again!

My stay at Villa Melee was my first after two prior stays in Villa Jasmine. Once again, everything was outstanding. The accommodations, food, transportation, service and activities available nearby were top notch. The owner, manager (Noi) and their entire staff are focused on making sure your trip is a great one. Highlights of this trip included the following: Service and cooking by the staff were again excellent. The house and pool are kept spotless. We enjoyed breakfasts each morning cooked as we requested with eggs, crispy bacon, fruit, toast and coffee. For dinners, we enjoyed spectacular home cooked Thai dishes. The refrigerator was kept well stocked with beverages of our choice - wine, beer, water, vodka, etc...whatever we asked for, the staff obtained and only charged us cost. Masseuses arranged to visit the home were skilled and cost less than $20 USD equivalent. Golf at Red Mountain, Loch Palm and Laguna was enjoyable - each unique. Red Mountain is one of my favorite courses in the world to play. The location of the villa is perfect to be in a central location and have access to activities both on the west and east sides of Phuket - and be near beautiful Kata beach. The area includes a variety of great restaurants to sample in addition to enjoying meals in. A strong and consistent high speed wifi signal can be obtained throughout the entire villa - made keeping up with work easy. When staying at the villa, you don't have to worry about anything. The staff will go out of their way to do whatever is needed to make sure your trip is enjoyable and exceeds your expectations. After staying in Villa Malee or Villa Jasmine, you'll never want to stay at a hotel or resort again!

November 2019

Lindsay and Di, Queensland, Australia

Never have we been looked after so well

Thank you for a wonderful holiday in you beautiful Villa Jasmine! Everything was in place for our comfort. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble. It is beautifully appointed and the pool was perfect. Never have we been looked after so well, by lovely people from Nuch and Noi, Noi and Kao the tailors, and both of you. Thank you for playing with us at Red Mountain (breathtaking course and immaculate) and Phuket Country Club, again lovely in its own way. We had a pretty good trip home, just long. Arrived on time and were on our way to the Gold Coast for the 2019 Masters by 1.30pm. Feeling a bit weary, but will soon bounce back. I have been talking the villas and Phuket up today and one lady has already asked for your contact details. Good thinking giving me the cards. I will continue to do so through the week. All the best to you both and if you ever feel like a complete culture shock, we would love to have you at our place

October 2019

Trish Harris, South Australia

The food cooked by the staff is delicious and fresh

Brian’s place is in a perfect location, close to whatever you need, but far enough away to be peaceful. All the rooms are large and have excellent bathrooms. The whole house is spotlessly clean. The food cooked by the staff is delicious and fresh, and are happy to accommodate kids’ quirks. Communication with the manager about services (eg in house pedicure, extra bread, day trips) is helpful and valued. If you are prepared to pay a bit extra and have a wonderfully relaxing trip, stay at Villa Malee. The ladies in the house, Muay and Mon are absolute delights. Kind, sweet, and anticipated our needs amazingly. I hope you pay them well!!

October 2019

Trish Harris, Daw Park, Australia

Best Airbnb yet!

My husband and I and our two teenage children stayed at Villa Malee and wished it was our house! Great accommodation, amenities, location, staff..

October 2019

KioKai

Amazing Service

The relaxing atmosphere of this beautifully contained villa is only enhanced by the amazing service of Noi and her team. I have to admit that I am a friend of the owner but that does not take away the fact that this is a great place with great staff and an amazing attention to detail. Highly recommended!

September 2019

Mark Norris, Singapore

Amazing service, fantastic location, welcoming stay

A beautiful house to spend a long weekend while diving in Phuket. Great service as soon as we arrive and nothing short of perfect food. Everything was prepared and ready with the staff welcoming.

September 2019

Meg Coleman, Australia

It was just brilliant, you won’t regret choosing to stay here

From booking via email with the owner Brian through to our first meeting with Noi the villa manager, Muay and Mon our beautiful villa cooks and cleaners, we were super impressed. We were a group of six adults/three couples on our first holiday without kids. It was heaven! The vast in house dining menu was impressive but more impressive was the freshness, quality and value for money of the food. Breakfast everyday was delicious. The staff are beautiful, were like ninjas, ensuring every need was met with zero fuss. One person in our group was quite unwell at one point and Noi offered 24 hr contact and support for any local information and advice. She was hilarious and joyous, loves her job and offered us such a warm welcome. We had cold drinks and beers on arrival after an overnight flight, which was so well received by all of us. The pool was spotless, every detail was thought of, right down to secretly topping up our supplies or arranging our belongings in neat order without us even seeing them. I can not recommend this place enough. We actually stayed in the other villa as well for our last two nights, Villa Jasmine. This offered the same high quality with beautiful views. If you are thinking of staying somewhere with great food, great facilities and a welcome feel in Kata Beach then spoil yourselves and book either of these villas. Kata Beach is a lot quieter than the hussle and mayhem of Patong Beach. The villas are located on a hill so if you are wanting to walk into the town area with bars/shops and restaurants you can but it’s a steep walk. Take comfy shoes. Karon is just ten minutes down the road by taxi or tuk tuk, great spot, lots of life without the full mayhem of Patong. In terms of accommodation, it can be hard to please six different adults, however, Villa Malee and Villa Jasmine managed to please all of us well beyond our expectations. It was just brilliant, you won’t regret choosing to stay here. Value for money was outstanding and nothing is too much trouble. We loved everything it offered. We will miss you lovely people. Hope Noi recovers well from her operation and we wish Brian every success. Thank you, it was just beautiful and so incredibly easy.

September 2019

Megan Bird, Australia

The food was insanely good

We will all be more than happy to leave five star reviews. We were so impressed with the villas and with the beautiful staff you have. Noi in particular was incredibly helpful and adorable. Nothing was too much trouble for her. Muay and Mon were brilliant, and the food was insanely good. No restaurant could match the quality and freshness of their amazing cooking.

September 2019

Ahmed Alkurdi, Bahrain

A good villa that I think suits families very well

The location of the Villa is very good, being close to the main Phuket beaches and within easy access of Phuket town and other beaches. The villa is very safe and secure. There are two maids that lives in the house is their own room and you will only see them in the morning when preparing breakfast and once in the evening checking that the kitchen is clean and everything is sorted in the living area. The house is not modern in style but very classic and super clean unlike many other villas I stayed in which looked all nice and fancy but lacked in cleaning. We had one meal cooked in the villa and in terms of quality it was top notch and price was decent. The Villa is stocked with beverages and extra cold beers and snacks, all being sold as per market price. I believe they are provided for guests' convenience rather than for profit. All in all it was a good villa that I think suits families very well due to the excellent sleeping configuration and en suite toilets.

August 2019

Malcolm Hall - Dubai

The meals were better than anything you can get in the local restaurants

My family of 7 had an amazing two week holiday staying at Villa Malee. The staff will go that extra mile for you and the meals were better than anything you can get in the local restaurants. I would highly recommend staying here. I also have to say your girls were amazing and really looked after us.

August 2019

Rohan Parekh, Mumbai, India

Lovely time

I had a lovely time in your villa. Thank you very much.

August 2019

Alessandra and Jeremy - Bahrain

We are sure that visit number 7 is on the cards

As always a lovely time was had in Villa Jasmine. The fact that its was our 6th visit in 10 years I hope conveys to you and your team that you are doing something right. We’ve visited as a small family group, with extended family and have shared with friends; each time the house has suited us perfectly and it is really now for us a 'home away from home'. Villa Jasmine continues to provide comfortable luxury, excellent service and as always the most delicious food! We are sure that visit number 7 is on the cards.

August 2019

Camille Huggins - California, USA

The staff and location were great.

This home actually exceeded my expectations. The staff went above and beyond to make sure we felt comfortable, and our needs were met. Thank you so much. The staff and location were great. Thanks for everything!

July 2019

Subir, California, USA

The staff did a great job !!

Had a great time staying here with my family. The staff did a great job !! Very easy as Brian provided detailed information and answered all questions! Staff was excellent at villa and arranged for everything we requested.

July 2019

海燕 于, China

下次要跟家人在来休闲一次

哈哈,我又回来了,强烈推荐这个别墅,我们去别的地方住了几天觉得不好,退订后回来这里的。 对于孩子们来说,这里做的饭非常好吃,干净实惠,吃好就有精神玩。泳池干净,房间干净,根本不需要自己带床单 对于大人来说,更好了,管家和佣人都非常热情,美食品尝的太爽了,尤其要吃蔬菜春卷和蒸螃蟹,而且,每天的早点丰盛,吃的很舒服,到中午都不会饿,水果随时都可以吃。 我们住这里得四天,只有晚上去海滩看晚霞,其他时间都在别墅游泳,打牌,喝茶,煮咖啡 也要推荐别墅帮忙约得Anm瑜伽老师,水平很高,我们练得很舒服,老师人非常好 感谢这次美好的体验,下次要跟家人在来休闲一次

July 2019

海燕 于 - China

竟然一点土都没有

房间真是让人惊喜,非常干净住的很安心,早餐也很好,还包一些电费,我感觉非常超值,后面我们住了别的别墅,比较起来,所有人都还想再回到这里住,超级喜欢干净的厨房,地板走起来,竟然一点土都没有
非常棒,太干净了,住在那里非常放心,房间设施五星标准,帮我们约的瑜伽老师很优秀,我们打算 9天都连续约

June 2019

Sunny/Yang Shanghai, China

所以其实也没关系呀

和描述一致,每天都提供早餐,厨师做的泰国菜好好吃!从口味到摆盘,后面几天我们都是出岛回来在家里吃了。泳池也不错,管家帮忙叫上门的Spa也舒服,建议起码两次马杀鸡。不好的大概是位置有点小远但是如果自己有预定出岛的行程基本都是有提供接送服务的,所以其实也没关系呀~

June 2019

Janet, NSW, Australia

Thank you for making my first trip to Thailand a memorable one

From the moment we arrived the staff made us all feel so welcome. The Villa was well set up and gave us everything we needed from a well appointed room to the beautiful meals. There was no way we were not going to have a great holiday. Nothing was any trouble. The language barrier was no issue with the staff. A hidden 'Gem' and as we had a larger group we had next door Villa Jasmine as well. Certainly great for a larger group ( 15 adults) to be together in private. Thank you for making my first trip to Thailand a memorable one. Special people, Great memories.

June 2019

Peter & Helen, Wagga Wagga, Australia

The rooms were of excellent standard and very well appointed

We recently stayed at Jasmine Private Villa. I would recommend this villa to anyone wanting wonderful accommodation in Phuket. The facilities were outstanding. The staff were of excellent standard, supplying us with the best meals, pampering us with their kindness and most co operative with anything we asked. Nothing was a trouble to them. The villa was so relaxing. The rooms were of excellent standard and very well appointed. I recommend this villa to anyone wishing to secure accommodation in Phuket. Thank you Brian for all your hospitality throughout the holiday.

June 2019

Chris & Marie, NSW, Australia

The accommodation & amenities were 5 star quality.

Myself & Marie would like thank you for your hospitality during our recent stay in Villa Jasmine. Your staff were amazing, nothing was to much trouble from getting laundry done, trips to super market for refreshments, trips to the different golf courses and island tours. The meals that your staff prepared for us were first class, (loved the prawn & pineapple curry). Please pass on our gratitude to all your staff.

June 2019

Susan Vo. Menifee, California, USA

The food that was prepared in the home was better than any restaurant we visited

I had an amazing experience with your staff, and your home was absolutely beautiful. The food that was prepared in the home was better than any restaurant we visited. I really appreciate them being patient with us. Truly amazing staff. Thank you for having us and trusting us to be in your home. I will submit my review as soon as I can!

June 2019

Hannah, Bangkok, Thailand

Villa is amazing and it is made even better by your wonderful staff

This is the second time I have stayed in this villa and it lived up to expectations again. This villa is a dream. It is spotlessly clean. The pool is beautiful. There is a lovely roof terrace which you can see the sunset from. The bedrooms all have en suites and are beautifully presented. It’s in a very quiet area but still near to amenities in Kata and Karon. The thing that makes this villa stand out is the service that you get from Brian, the owner and his wonderful staff - Khun Noi, Khun Muay and Khun Phat. They take care of your every need, made us lovely breakfasts and helped us to organise so many things. No job was too much for them. If I go back to Phuket I wouldn’t want to stay anywhere else. Thank you to Brian and his team for an amazing stay.

May 2019

Saar, Kolkata, India

The staff and the manager were extremely accommodating

Thanks for the amazing golf and the great villa. Really enjoyed your company. Please say thank you to your staff they were awesome. The staff and the manager were extremely accommodating. We had a family of 10 and they listened to everyone and accommodated all of them. The food is one of the best in Phuket and they prepared veggie items for us as well on a regular basis. Would recommend this Villa to any family from 7--10 people See you in Phuket for my next trip

April 2019

Brian Kilpatrick, Australia

First class vacation. This was our second stay!

I would like to thank you and your staff for providing us with a first class vacation on the 14th march 2019 2 weeks. As you know we were a group of 8 golfers and we took both villas so everyone had their own bedroom. The maids and chef were sensational , the place was well catered for with plenty of refreshments available every day. We were treated like we were at home, clean house everyday. The swimming area was great plenty of fresh towels pool cleaned every day. Comfortable beds, nice linen. The girls were polite and very friendly a smile every morning fantastic. This was our second stay, which we thoroughly enjoyed. Complements to you and your wonderful staff.

March 2019

Peter Richardson, Australia

Your staff were excellent

I had a great stay at Villa Malee in March 2019 and your staff were excellent. The villa itself was very spacious with each bedroom generous in size with full en-suite. The view overlooking the pool(which was always very clean) gave sweeping views to the beach and we enjoyed seeing beach fireworks each night. The availability of staff to cook breakfast or simply a coffee during the day was excellent. Definitely use Villa Malee next time when in Phuket

March 2019

Reagan Reigate, Canada

Very clean home and perfect location

Brian’s home and hospitality was exceptional. What really made the whole experience amazing was the staff that took care of us. The meals are a must! We wish we ate every meal at the villa! Very clean home and perfect location just conveniently away from the crowds but quick to get everywhere you will want to go. Don’t look any further than this villa to stay at when visiting Phuket!

March 2019

Lea Bouges and all the family, France

Dream stay. Séjour de rêve.

Dream stay. We had a wonderful stay in Villa Jasmine. Noi and the staff lavishes attention to make our stay unforgettable, and we thank them all for that. They all were unobtrusive, helpful and efficient. Bravo to the cook, food was delicious. Brian provided us with all the information we needed and carefully followed all our requests . The staff can not do enough for you, and we thank them warmly. We highly recommend this fully staffed villa , especially for a family holiday. What happiness! A big thanks to all of you. We hope that one time we can come back.
Nous avons passé un magnifique séjour. La villa correspondait exactement à nos attentes. Brian nous a fourni toutes les explications dont nous avons eu besoin et suit avec attention les demandes de ses clients. Le personnel que nous remercions chaleureusement est aux petits soins. C'est une formule et une villa que nous recommandons vivement surtout pour un séjour en famille. Que du bonheur ! Un grand merci à vous tous. Nous espérons qu'une chose pouvoir revenir

March 2019

Matjaz, Slovenia

Everything was great

We have returned back home, but definitely not forgotten our Thai holiday We had a great time, and have no complaints – Everything was great; we liked the villa, staff and the food.

March 2019

Garbo - Hong Kong

Wonderful staff

You have great team of wonderful staff. We particularly love the day trip with driver Paul!!
选择在普吉岛住Brian的别墅是这次旅行最正确的决定!管家Khun Noi周到,司机Paul无比热情细心,还有别墅里的Nuch和另一位女佣服务贴心,我们家一行六人上到87岁奶奶,下到2岁女儿都被很好地照顾到了!

February 2019

Rafisah Sabtu, SINGAPORE

We had an awesome 5D4N stay!

Thank you so much to Brian for all your fast responses and to Khun Noi and all the Villa Jasmine’s staff who made our stay a very memorable one! Good Job! Keep it up! :)

February 2019

Maxime, Australia

We really enjoyed our stay

Villa Malee was awesome and we really enjoyed our stay. The staff made it extra special for us.

February 2019

Daniel, Australia

Remarkable property and service beyond compare

We have travelled to Thailand many times and generally stayed at hotels as a couple. On this trip we brought our 4 x teenage children along for the journey and lodged at Malee villa for 7 nights. From the first night we arrived we were treated like family and the premises felt just like home. The accommodation is remarkable with extensive bedrooms and bathrooms, large upstairs living area, well-appointed kitchen and relaxing lounge. The pool and outdoor living area is the jewel in the crown where we could soak up the sun or relax with a quiet beverage. It is a very safe villa and the views from the 3rd floor balcony were spectacular. The live in staff prepared the most amazing traditional Thai meals or others as required. I must say the food was divine with a large variety that rivalled the best restaurants in town. The staff also helped manage tour bookings, taxis, arranged our drinks catered for other activities we required whilst abroad. This team have won the best villa, private pool, chef and breakfasts for a reason. They are quite simply the best and we will unreservedly return with our extended family to experience the wonderful experience that Brian, Khun Noi and their team have provided.

January 2019

Tian, China

Everything is great!

We have spent a wonderful time in Villa Jasmine. The villa is clean and quiet, a good place for family holiday. The maid is professional and helpful. Everything is great ! We love the swimming pool and the delicious meals in villa. We will come back to stay in Villa Jasmine again.

January 2019

Joe Stearns, Taipei

Relaxing retreat perfect for a family holiday

Everything was exceptional. Truly one of the most relaxing vacations we have had together as a family. Truly one of the most relaxing vacations we have had together as a family. The weather cooperated perfectly, and the Villa offered enough space for each to do their own thing when desired. The property was beautiful and comfortable, but the best part was the attentive staff, the daily meals prepared for us, and the little things like calling for a taxi or massage, and being flexible to our schedule, which formed daily with almost no up front planning. Very impressed with the cooking, and the chefs taking our orders in the morning, then shopping during the day for the freshest ingredients, and having the meals prepared for us when we arrived from activities throughout the area. We saved considerable money and avoided stress by not having to worry about restaurant reservations and coordinating our group's logistics. Not sure when we will be back to Thailand, as we have much more exploring to do in Asia while I am posted in Taipei. We have used many VRBO apartments and homes in the past, but having the chefs and staff available during our stay is something we will look for in future family retreats. Thanks for opening your home for families like ours. Happy to provide a 5 star review!

January 2019

R. Simpson, Spain

Khun Noi couldn't have been more helpful

The villa was ample. very well furnished and exceptionally clean. The food was better than many restaurants - we hardly went out to eat they were such good cooks and amenable to every suggestion we made for the menus. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Also Khun Noi couldn't have been more helpful, arranging taxis and trips and with local knowledge. The rooftop 'eyrie' (Sala) was great for after dinner drinks watching the sunset and as we were there over New Year - a great view of all the fireworks and lanterns. A car would be an asset as transport is needed to go almost everywhere. ( 7 seater self drive 4x 4 available at 50 US dollars per day) - 12 seater luxury minibus and driver available for 110 US Dollars per day - taxis and tuk tuks available for shorter journeys.

January 2019

We update the reviews here every few months.

LocationRates

Villa Malee Phuket

Privately Owned Four Bedroom Fully Staffed Villa, Kata, Phuket

All Enquiries Answered By Property Owner Directly

Reservations

Facebook Page

Our Other Villa : Villa Jasmine

https://www.villamaleephuket.com/

© 2024. All rights reserved